Nah Tah Wahsh PSA School Board

Nah Tah Wahsh PSA Board Members

Erin Davis - Treasurer/Secretary
Charlotte Harris
Jackie Kang - Vice Chairperson
Mary Meshigaud - Chairperson
Marilyn Shawano
Shianne Uskilith
Charles "John" Wandahsega
Geneva "Magg" Wandahsega

Nah Tah Wahsh PSA Board Meeting Dates 2018-2019


Month Day Time
July 18th 10 a.m.
August 23rd 10 a.m.
September 13th 3 p.m.
October 11th 3 p.m.
November 8th 3 p.m.
December 13th 3 p.m.


January 10th 3 p.m.
February 14th 3 p.m.
March 14th 3 p.m.
April 11th 3 p.m.
May 9th 3 p.m.
June 13th 10 a.m.

*All meetings are held in the Conference Room at the Nah Tah Wahsh/Hannahville Indian School.


Budget and Salary Reporting